Skip to main content
Kofax

Delete a Remote Site Profile and sync to recreate the profile while batches are in the system at the Remote Site

7692

QAID # 7692 Published

Question / Problem:

Can I delete a Remote Site Profile and re-sync (to recreate the profile) while I have batches in the system at the Remote Site?

Answer / Solution:

Yes, you should be able to successfully delete a Remote Site Profile at the Central Site even if the Remote Site still has batches in the system. The Remote Site Profile will get recreated at the Central Site and the batches should then begin to upload.

Applies to:

Product Version
CAPTURE 10.0
  10.1
  10.2
  11.0
  • Was this article helpful?