Skip to main content
Kofax

Kofax Technical Support Holidays

Article Number: 5306

Kofax believes that committed and productive people are the most valuable asset of our organization. We value our employees and are are concerned about their well being. Our benefit program include a progressive vacation plan, as well as the following company observed holidays, during which time we grant our employees some well deserved down time to enjoy with their family and friends.

2019 Holidays

Click on the links below to see the 2019 Holidays for the three Kofax Technical Support Regions.

 Click here to move to the 2020 Holidays.

Kofax Americas Holidays For 2019

  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019, New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, Independence Day
  • Friday, July 05, 2019, Independence Holiday
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019, Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019, Christmas Day

 

Kofax Asia Pacific Holidays For 2019

Click on the hyperlinks below to see the 2019 holidays observed by the Kofax Asia Pacific offices.

In regions on holiday, support may be limited and provided in English only.
** On global holidays support will be limited to 24x7 urgent support only.

Australia Holidays
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019, New Year's Day **
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 , Australia Day
  • Friday, 19 April 2019, Good Friday
  • Monday, 22 April 2019, Easter Monday
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019, ANZAC Day
  • Monday, 10 June 2019, Queen's Birthday
  • Monday, 07 October 2019, Labour Day
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019, Christmas Day
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019, Boxing Day
Southeast Asia Holidays
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019, New Year's Day **
  • Friday, 05 February 2019, Chinese New Year
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019, Labour Day
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019, Christmas Day **
Japan Holidays
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019, New Year's Day (OShogatsu) **
  • Monday, 14 January 2019, Coming of Age Day (Seijin no Hi)
  • Monday, 11 February 2019, National Foundation Day (Kenkoku Kinen no Hi) (observed)
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019, Spring Equinox Day (Shunbun no Hi)
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019, Previous Emperor Birthday (Shōwa no Hi) (observed)
  • Friday, 03 May 2019, Constitution Memorial Day (Kempo Kineno-Bi) Observed
  • Monday, 15 July 2019, Ocean Day (Umi no Hi)
  • Monday, 16 September 2019, Respect for the Aged Day (Keiro no Hi)
  • Monday, 23 September 2019, Autumn Equinox (Shūbun no Hi) (observed)
  • Monday, 14 October 2019, Health and Sports Day (Taiiku no Hi)

Kofax - EMEA Holidays For 2019

The following holidays are observed in EMEA for Technical Support.

  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 19 April 2019, Good Friday
  • Monday, 22 April 2019, Easter Monday
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019, Christmas Eve - 1/2 day beginning at 12:30 CET
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019, Christmas Day
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019, Boxing Day / St. Stephen's Day

Due to local public holidays of some of our offices, support may be limited to urgent cases in English only on the following days:

  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019, Labor Day (Germany and Spain)
  • Monday, 06 May 2019, Early May Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Monday, 27 May 2019, Spring Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019, Ascension Day (Germany)
  • Friday, 31 May 2019, Corpus Christi (Germany)
  • Monday, 10 June 2019, Pentecost (Germany and Spain)
  • Monday, 24 June 2019, San Juan (Spain)
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019, Assumption of Mary (Spain)
  • Monday, 26 August 2019, Summer Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019, National Day of Catalonia (Spain)
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019, La Mercè (Spain)
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019, Day of German Unity (Germany)
  • Friday, 01 November 2019, All Saints’ Day (Germany and Spain)
  • Friday, 06 December 2019, Spanish Constitution Day (Spain)

2020 Holidays

Click on the links below to see the 2020 Holidays for the three Kofax Technical Support Regions.

Kofax Americas Holidays For 2020

  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020, New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020, Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020, Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 03, 2020, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 07, 2020, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020, Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 25, 2020, Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020, New Year's Eve 

 

Kofax Asia Pacific Holidays For 2020

Click on the hyperlinks below to see the 2020 holidays observed by the Kofax Asia Pacific offices.

In regions on holiday, support may be limited and provided in English only.
** On global holidays support will be limited to 24x7 urgent support only.

Australia Holidays
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020, New Year's Day **
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 , Australia Day (observed)
  • Friday, 10 April 2020, Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April 2020, Easter Monday
  • Monday, 08 June 2020, Queen's Birthday
  • Monday, 05 October 2020, Labour Day
  • Friday, 25 December 2020, Christmas Day
  • Monday, 28 December 2020, Boxing Day holiday
Southeast Asia Holidays
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020, New Year's Day **
  • Monday, 27 January 2020, Second day of Chinese New Year (observed)
  • Friday, 01 May 2020, Labour Day
  • Friday, 25 December 2020, Christmas Day**
Japan Holidays
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020, New Year's Day (OShogatsu) **
  • Monday, 13 January 2020, Coming of Age Day (Seijin no Hi)
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020, National Foundation Day (Kenkoku Kinen no Hi) (observed)
  • Friday, 20 March 2020, Spring Equinox Day (Shunbun no Hi)
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020, Showa Day (Shōwa no Hi) 
  • Monday,  04 May 2020, Greenery Day (Midori no Hi)
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020, Children's Day (Kodomo no Hi)
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020, Constitution Memorial Day (Kempo Kineno-Bi) Observed
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020, Ocean Day (Umi no Hi)
  • Friday, 24 July 2020, Sports Day (Taiiku no hi)
  • Monday, 10 August 2020, Mountain Day (Yama no Hi)
  • Monday, 21 September 2020, Respect for the Aged Day (Keiro no Hi)
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020, Autumn Equinox (Shūbun no Hi) (observed)
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020, Culture Day (Bunka no Hi)
  • Monday, 23 November 2020, Labor Thanksgiving Day (Kinro Kansha no Hi)
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020, New Year Eve Holiday

Kofax - EMEA Holidays For 2020

The following holidays are observed in EMEA for Technical Support.

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 10 April 2020, Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April 2020, Easter Monday
  • Thursday, 24 December 2019, Christmas Eve - 1/2 day beginning at 12:30 CET
  • Friday, 25 December 2020, Christmas Day

Due to local public holidays of some of our offices, support may be limited to urgent cases in English only on the following days:

  • Monday, 06 January 2020, Reyes (Spain)
  • Friday, 01 May 2020, Labor Day (France, Germany and Spain)
  • Friday, 08 May 2020, WWII Victory Day (France); Early May Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020, Ascension Day (France and Germany)
  • Monday, 25 May 2020, Spring Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Monday, 01 June 2020, Whit Monday (France); Pentecost Day (Germany and Spain)
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020, Corpus Christi (Germany)
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020, San Juan (Spain)
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020, Bastille Day (France)
  • Monday, 31 August 2020, Summer Bank Holiday (UK)
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2020, National Day of Catalonia (Spain)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020, La Mercè (Spain)
  • Monday, 12 October 2020, Fiesta Nacional de España (Spain)
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020, Armistice Day (France)
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020, Immaculate Conception (Spain)
  • Monday, 28 December 2020, Boxing Day (observed) (UK)
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020, New Year's Eve (Sweden)

Kofax Technical Support Business Hours 

Please see the Kofax Support - Detailed Contact Information article for the Kofax Technical Support business hours.

  • Was this article helpful?