How to delete a user from the Copitrak system
To delete a user in the Copitrak system you will need to access the CSS Manager web application on the CSS Server. Once you have logged into the CSS Manager web application you will need to select the List > Validation List > Users > Master menu which will load a list of all users in the Copitrak system. Once you find the user to delete just highlight the row and hit the “Delete” key on your keyboard to remove the entry.
Please note that this will mark the user in the Copitrak Database as delete but not permanently remove the user. The user that was deleted will not be able to access the Copitrak system but if you want to permanently remove the user, you will need to delete the user from the “Users” table in the CopitrakERS database.
Level of Complexity
|Copitrak System Software||All|
Add any references to other internal or external articles