Skip to main content
Kofax

EO/EE 5.x: Enterprise License Assignment View remains unchanged after modifying users

Information:   In Equitrac Office and Equitrac Express, when using an Enterprise license, if you remove users to lower the number of assigned users (System Manager> Licensing> Assignment View), the number of used user accounts does not change.   To resolve this issue, after removing the users, select Configuration>Uplink and click the Synchronize enterprise license button. This removes the excess license assignments. NOTE: You do not need to be running Master\Slave uplink server to do this.
  • Was this article helpful?