Print jobs do not come out at DRE printers, but they print fine at workstation printers.
Verify the user code of the user who is printing is active in System Manager.
If the workstation user does not exist in EP5, a user is automatically created when a job is printed.
If the workstation user exists, but is inactive, print jobs to the DRE will not print out. Workstation print jobs will print and track normally. When a print job arrives at the DRE, the DRE will check if the user is active. If the user is not active, a message is sent back to the workstation and the print job is deleted. Messaging is often blocked by clients networks so you do not see the alert that the account is locked.
DRE logging will show you the message.