How can I remove jobs from the Archived/Finished Jobs database?
Finished Jobs can be removed in the KTA Workspace via the Administration menu item.
Here you have 2 options:
- Remove All - This removes all jobs from your Archive/Finished Jobs database.
- Remove Specific Period - This removes completed jobs whose finished time falls within a specified time period.
The above options will only remove Finished Jobs when 'Archive Finished Jobs' is enabled. In KTA 6 & 7, this option is disabled by default. Therefore, you will have to enable it within System Settings.
Keywords: archive, workspace