Question / Problem:
Is it possible to disable the closing document/batch prompts in Thin Client Validation?
Answer / Solution:
In regular KTM Validation in order to disable prompts when closing batches there are the two settings "Prompt before closing document" and "Prompt before closing batch". These settings cannot be toggled in Thin Client Validation, the default behavior is that both prompts will always be shown.